Departments

Campus

Employee Relations

Employee Relations Team


Bob Thompson
Aani Parrish

HR Associate Director

Aani.Parrish@utah.edu

Barbara Moss

Associate Director, Human Reso

801/646-6480
Barbara.Moss@utah.edu

Claudia Hong

Associate Director, Human Reso

claudia.k.hong@utah.edu

Diane Kunz

Associate HR Director

801/581-3350
diane.kunz@utah.edu

Jaydee Blackburn

Associate Director, Human Reso

801/587-0831
Jaydee.Blackburn@utah.edu

Karen Iannucci

Associate HR Director

801/587-9771
karen.iannucci@utah.edu

Laree Thomas

Human Resources Analyst

801/581-5469
Laree.Thomas@Utah.Edu

Lora Mortensen

Associate HR Director

801/213-2538
Lora.Mortensen@utah.edu

Sarah Wilson